Personale

Hedensted Bibliotekernes personale

Bibliotekschef - tlf. 79 74 13 75 
Ulla Hoffer Henriksen - ulla.henriksen@hedenstedbib.dk

Hedensted Bibliotek - tlf. 79 74 13 70 
Anne-Lise Krogh Andersen - anne-lise.andersen@hedenstedbib.dk
Britta Voergaard Poulsen - britta.poulsen@hedenstedbib.dk 
Elisabeth Nielsenelisabeth.nielsen@hedenstedbib.dk
Heidi Rasmussen - heidi.rasmussen@hedenstedbib.dk
Ida Kandborg - ida.kandborg@hedenstedbib.dk
Louise Westermann Mathisen - louise.westermann@hedenstedbib.dk
Stina Fahnøe Jensen - stina.jensen@hedenstedbib.dk
Stine Bo Nørgaard - stine.norgaard@hedenstedbib.dk 
Ulla Rusbjerg Skovgaard - ulla.skovgaard@hedenstedbib.dk

Hornsyld Bibliotek - tlf. 79 74 13 88
Britta Voergaard Poulsen - britta.poulsen@hedenstedbib.dk
Jette Munk Rasmussen - jette.rasmussen@hedenstedbib.dk
Melanie Landvad Clemmensen - melanie.clemmensen@hedenstedbib.dk 

Juelsminde Bibliotek - tlf. 79 74 13 60
Eva Vind - eva.vind@hedenstedbib.dk
Hanne Laumand - hanne.laumand@hedenstedbib.dk 
Jette Munk Rasmussen - jette.rasmussen@hedenstedbib.dk
Melanie Landvad Clemmensen - melanie.clemmensen@hedenstedbib.dk 
Pia Vestergård Ja cobsen - pia.jacobsen@hedenstedbib.dk

Tørring Bibliotek - tlf. 79 74 13 50
Anette Due - anette.due@hedenstedbib.dk
Annika Georgi Jensen - annika.g.jensen@hedenstedbib.dk
Dorthe Kristensen - dorthe.kristensen@hedenstedbib.dk
Jens Lundqvist Kristensen - jens.lundqvist@hedenstedbib.dk
Lene Juul - lene.juul@hedenstedbib.dk
Tine Steen Madsen - tine.madsen@hedenstedbib.dk

Uldum Bibliotek - tlf. 79 74 13 59
Dorthe Kristensen - dorthe.kristensen@hedenstedbib.dk
Lene Juul - lene.juul@hedenstedbib.dk
Tine Steen Madsen - tine.madsen@hedenstedbib.dk