Personale

Hedensted Bibliotekernes personale

Bibliotekschef - tlf. 79 74 13 73  
Thomas Ry Andersen - thomas.r.andersen@hedensted.dk

Hedensted Bibliotek - tlf. 79 74 13 70 
Anne-Lise Krogh Andersen - anne-lise.andersen@hedensted.dk
Britta Voergaard Poulsen - britta.poulsen@hedensted.dk 
Heidi Rasmussen - heidi.rasmussen@hedensted.dk
Ida Kandborg - ida.kandborg@hedensted.dk
Lise Lønvig - Lise.lonvig@hedensted.dk
Louise Westermann Mathisen - louise.westermann@hedensted.dk -udviklingskonsulent
Stina Fahnøe Jensen - stina.jensen@hedensted.dk
Stine Bo Nørgaard - stine.norgaard@hedensted.dk 
Ulla Rusbjerg Skovgaard - ulla.skovgaard@hedensted.dk

Hornsyld Bibliotek - tlf. 79 74 13 88
Britta Voergaard Poulsen - britta.poulsen@hedensted.dk
Melanie Landvad Clemmensen - melanie.clemmensen@hedensted.dk 
Maibritt Jeppesen - Maibritt.Jeppesen@hedensted.dk

Juelsminde Bibliotek - tlf. 79 74 13 60
Eva Vind - eva.vind@hedensted.dk
Hanne Laumand - hanne.laumand@hedensted.dk 
Jette Munk Rasmussen - jette.rasmussen@hedensted.dk
Maibritt Jeppesen - Maibritt.Jeppesen@hedensted.dk
Melanie Landvad Clemmensen - melanie.clemmensen@hedensted.dk 
Pia Vestergård Jacobsen - pia.jacobsen@hedensted.dk

Tørring Bibliotek - tlf. 79 74 13 50
Anette Due - anette.due@hedensted.dk
Annika Georgi Jensen - annika.g.jensen@hedensted.dk
Dorthe Kristensen - dorthe.kristensen@hedensted.dk
Jens Lundqvist Kristensen - jens.lundqvist@hedensted.dk
Lene Juul - lene.juul@hedensted.dk
Tine Steen Madsen - tine.madsen@hedensted.dk

Uldum Bibliotek - tlf. 79 74 13 59
Dorthe Kristensen - dorthe.kristensen@hedensted.dk
Lene Juul - lene.juul@hedensted.dk
Tine Steen Madsen - tine.madsen@hedensted.dk